cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Delete a List or Screen

Delete a List or Screen

 To delete a list or screen, do the following:

  1. From the Menu, select Lists & Screens. The Lists & Screens page opens.

    ListsScreens2.gif

  2. On the Lists & Screens page, check the box next to the list or screen you want to delete.
    Note: You can check multiple boxes.

  3. On the toolbar, click the Delete icon. A window appears, asking if you want to delete the item.

    screendelete.jpg

  4. Click Delete. A message appears, confirming the item is deleted.

    screendelete2.jpg
Version history
Revision #:
2 of 2
Last update:
‎01-17-2019 08:17 AM
Updated by:
 
Contributors